never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about.

ville bara skriva av mig lite.
ni behöver inte läsa.
that the dream does not make life better.
stop dreaming and start fighting for the person you want to live with for a while,
your companion and best friend, and even love.
its just a feeling
,called love
never give up chances, give everything you have and can.
I will fight for you, seeing you smile is the most important thing in my life right now.
one in a million. but I break everything. I'm afraid.
true love where are you?
fucking perfekt.

that the dream does not make life better. stop dreaming and start fighting for the person you want to live with for a while, your companion and best friend, and even love.
never give up chances, give everything you have and can.
I will fight for you, seeing you smile is the most important thing in my life right now. one in a million. but I break everything. I'm afraid. true love where are you?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0